Pamyu Pamyu Revolution released today!


I got a wonderful email from yesasia letting me know that they have shipped both Kyary's new album, Pamyu Pamyu Revolution, and her photobook, Kyary Bon.

And here I'm thinking the album doesn't release until tomorrow ... but I forget that other parts of the world are a day/hours ahead of me.(;¬_¬)

Anywho~ Here's the track list for the whole thing:
(If you click on any track it'll redirect you to a tumblr page or youtube video with the song ready for listening!)

1. "Pamyu Pamyu Revolution (ぱみゅぱみゅレボリューション)"
2. "Tsukema Tsukeru (つけまつける)"
3. "PonPonPon"
4. "Minna no Uta (みんなのうた)"
5. "Kyary An-An (きゃりーANAN)"
6. "Candy Candy"
7. "Drinker"
8. "Onedari 44°C (おねだり44°C)"
9. "Suki Sugite Kiresou (スキすぎてキレそう)"
10. "Giri Giri Safe (ぎりぎりセーフ)"
11. "Oyasumi (おやすみ)"
12. "Chan Chaka Chan Chan (ちゃんちゃかちゃんちゃん)"



Sarah said...

I hope you get the album and the photobook soon \(^O^)/
Kyary is awesome (^^)!

Post a Comment